Local: (636) 625-2642   Tollfree: (888) 819-0379
Fresh Flowers ~ Silk & Dried Flowers ~ Gourmet Candies ~ Choc-Dipped Strawberries
Customer Reviews
GREGORI'S FLORIST
Local Lake Saint Louis, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (72 reviews)
Date: Mar 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers are excellent and beautifully done.
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Ordered online this morning and they delivered it this afternoon. Our daughter in law was ecstatic. Thanks!
Date: Nov 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Beautiful arrangement! Loved vibrant fall colors and they smelled great!
Date: Nov 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

My flower arrangement was the most beautiful that I have ever seen.. Just as beautiful three days later. Love them.
Date: Nov 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Sent flowers to my mom in LSL from Tampa, FL and they were absolutely beautiful and delivered very quickly!
Date: Oct 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Fast delivery. Great flowers that lasted almost 2 weeks. Thanks!
Date: Oct 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers I received are absolutely beautiful. They are probably the prettiest arrangement of Fall flowers I have ever received. The colors are intense and even my dog enjoyed taking a "good smell" when he came in the house! Thank You1
Date: Aug 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Flowers were beautiful and today look just as the day they were delivered.
Date: Mar 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers were gorgeous and couldn't have been more lovely. I loved them. They were perfect in every way. Thank you! They look as good today as when the first arrived.
Date: Feb 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Delivered on time as expected. Plant was beautiful.
Date: Feb 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

The recipient of the bouquet was absolutely pleased with the beautiful arrangement. Thank u. Will definitely use yr service again in the future.
Date: Dec 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Beautiful Poinsettia. Timely delivery. Glad you left on porch in good weather. Follow up phone call was a good thing.
Date: Jul 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

n/a
Date: Apr 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

My Mother was happy with her flowers...that is always the best result. Thank you. I will use your services many times in the future.
Brenda Linton - owner's Reply:
Date: Apr 22, 2015, 9:30 am

We would thank you for letting us know this! We are certainly glad to serve you. Thank you so much for taking the time to make our day! We love serving our customers and you just make the drive to strive to do our best greater each day. We look forward to serving you in the future.
Date: Nov 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

I ordered a custom arrangement online for my husband's funeral. It was beautiful. Exactly what I wanted. Many thanks.
Date: Sep 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

My daughter and her husband have just moved to O'Fallon, MO. from Toronto, Canada. Thank you for the gorgeous arrangement. I'll definitely be ordering through you again.
Date: Jun 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Ordering on line was quick & easy. Flowers were delivered on schedule. Will do it again in the future.
Date: Mar 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

3 is my rating, due to the handling of tax exempt certificates.
Date: Mar 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers looked amazing. Loved the work that was done with the Lily's. Thank you!
Date: Jan 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Oct 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Took longer to deliver than other florist I have used but the flowers were beautiful and the staff was very helpful!
Date: Jun 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Was glad to find this florist who is near my relatives. Very easy and convenient to order, and they let me know when the flowers had been delivered. Thanks!
Date: Apr 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

My daughter really enjoyed the flowers that I sent for the birth of my twin grandsons. The flowers were not the same as what I saw on the website (there were yellow ones in with the blue), but they were still very nice.
Date: Jan 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Ordered online with no trouble. Big selection to choose from. Would use Gregori's again if needed.
Date: Dec 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

A cousin from Virginia sent me this lovely florial arrangement long distance. When it was delivered the flowers were crisp and fresh and beautiful. A great treat to receive flowers.
Date: Dec 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

The arrangement was beautiful and arrived on time as promised.
Date: May 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Arrived on time and my mom loved it!
Date: Feb 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

My daughter really liked the flowers!
Date: Jan 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

There is a critical shtorgae of informative articles like this.
Date: Jan 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

Very professional and stayed in touch. I really appreciated that.
Date: Dec 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

It wasn't delivered on the requested date because they didn't have the chocolate for the basket which could've been picked up at a local grocery. But despite being a day late, she still enjoyed it
Date: Nov 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers and stuffed animal arrived in perfect condition on the exact date that I specified. Wonderful service! Gregori's has earned all of my future flower business for sure!
Date: Oct 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I ordered the patriotic arrangement for my Aunt to coincide with a military funeral service for my Uncle. My Aunt said the beautiful flowers looked fresh for an entire week. Thank you!
Date: Sep 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

Beautiful arrangement!! Loved it.
Date: Aug 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

Hey, that's pwoerufl. Thanks for the news.
Date: Jul 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

My husband ordered a beautiful arrangement from Gregori's Florist. He was please with the service and delivery. I'm still enjoying their beauty 5 days later.
Date: Sep 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MO

The roses were absolutely beautiful and a wonderful surprise. They get prettier each day :)Thank you so much!
Date: Jul 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The persons I sent this basket to said the flowers were beautiful. It arrived on schedule.
Date: Jun 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

I wondered about the quality/honesty of the advertised product I purchased & then ended up coming to Lake St. Louis to surprise my sister & the flowers had arrived & they were absolutely HUGE & BEAUTIFUL!!! WOWZA! Thank you:)
Date: May 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MO

I received a beautiful arrangement from Gregori's. The flowers were fresh and have lasted a week already. I am pleased and will consider them the next tome I need to order flowers.
Date: Feb 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MO

Very nice arrangement! She was very pleased. Thank you for making the choice and purchase of flowers easy and fast.
Date: Feb 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thanks to Google for finding you and thank you to Brenda who was very helpful with my delivery request, especially as I was calling from the UK and not familiar with the location. My friendd was delighted with her 'happy hugs basket'.
Date: Feb 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers were fresh and so pretty I was so happy with them and today is Thursday and they still look great
Date: Jan 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MO

It was absolutely beautiful and lasted a long time. Great job!
Date: Jan 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers were beautiful - this is the 2nd bouquet I've received from you and they have both been amazing! I recommend you to everyone I know!!!
Date: Jan 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

I found your floral shop online. We have friends who recently moved to Lake St. Louis. The flowers were delivered in great condition and right on time, so thank you for the great service. I know sometimes online services don't really deliver what they picture, but that was not the case with your shop, which is greatly appreciated! Veronica of Wisconsin
Date: Sep 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IL

I found you online. I was looking for a local florist as my inlaws live in Lake St. Louis. Your prices were great, and I liked the choice of arrangements. I placed my order around 9 a.m. By 11 a.m. my mother in law had called raving about the gorgeous flowers that had alreaady been delivered. Wow! Fast service and apparently beautiful flowers. Thank you! I will use you again.
Date: Feb 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MO

It would be nice to have an online tracker. I had no idea that the plant arrived but other than that. Everything was great!
Date: Feb 09, 2005
Name:

State/Province: MO

Extremely professional and courteous staff. Very creative presentations at reasonable prices. The best florist in St. Charles County.
Flower Delivery To Lake Saint Louis, MO
See Delivery Areas